Fitness Professionals

Brains & Balance Past 60 "(tm)"

09/13/2014 - 08:30
09/13/2014 - 17:30
When: Saturday September 13, 2014 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Where: Doubletree Hotel/Marietta
Price: $99.00

Download friend | Your friend for download

08/27/2014 - 08:00
08/27/2014 - 09:00
When: Wednesday August 27, 2014 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Price: Free

Gyrotonic Level 1 Pretraining

11/07/2014 - 10:00
11/16/2014 - 18:00
When: Friday November 7, 2014 at 10:00am to Sunday November 16, 2014 at 6:00pm
Where: Embody Movement Studio
Price: $850.00

Functional Aging Specialist Certification Workshop - MD

10/23/2014 - 08:00
10/23/2014 - 17:30
When: Thursday October 23, 2014 from 8:00am to 5:30pm
Where: Roland E Powell Convention Center
Price: $249.00

Functional Aging Specialist Certification Workshop - Chicago

10/21/2014 - 08:00
10/21/2014 - 17:00
When: Tuesday October 21, 2014 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Where: Club Industry Show
Price: $299.00

Functional Aging Specialist Certification Workshop - NY NY

09/19/2014 - 08:30
09/19/2014 - 17:00
When: Friday September 19, 2014 from 8:30am to 5:00pm
Where: Crown Plaza NY Sports Club
Price: $199.00

Functional Aging Specialist Certification Workshop - Ocala FL

09/13/2014 - 08:30
09/13/2014 - 17:00
When: Saturday September 13, 2014 from 8:30am to 5:00pm
Where: On Top of the World Communities
Price: $299.00

Tabata Bootcamp Instructor Workshop - Vancouver BC

01/31/2015 - 09:00
01/31/2015 - 17:00
When: Saturday January 31, 2015 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Where: YWCA Vancouver
Price: $229.00

Tabata Bootcamp Instructor Workshop - Womelsdorf PA

10/25/2014 - 12:00
10/25/2014 - 20:00
When: Saturday October 25, 2014 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Where: LJ's Fitness
Price: $229.00

Tabata Bootcamp Instructor Workshop - Philly

10/18/2014 - 09:00
10/18/2014 - 17:00
When: Saturday October 18, 2014 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Where: Weston Fitness
Price: $229.00
Syndicate content