Fitness Professionals

YOGA WITH WEIGHTS ON LINE LEARNING COURSE

09/25/2015 - 08:00
12/05/2015 - 09:00
When: Friday September 25, 2015 at 8:00am to Saturday December 5, 2015 at 9:00am
Price: $1,395.00

Urbankick Instructor Certification

10/25/2015 - 08:00
10/25/2015 - 17:00
When: Sunday October 25, 2015 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Where: Noyes Community Recreation Center - Cornell University
Price: $209.00

Matwork for Breast Cancer Rehabilitation

11/14/2015 - 11:00
11/14/2015 - 13:00
When: Saturday November 14, 2015 from 11:00am to 1:00pm
Price: $0.00

Matwork for Breast Cancer Rehabilitation

11/14/2015 - 11:00
11/14/2015 - 13:00
When: Saturday November 14, 2015 from 11:00am to 1:00pm
Price: $0.00

Anatomy of the Breath: Injury Prevention and Care for Movement Instructors

09/12/2015 - 15:00
09/12/2015 - 17:00
When: Saturday September 12, 2015 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Where: Cap21
Price: $0.00

Barre Fitness Teacher Training

10/17/2015 - 09:00
10/18/2015 - 16:30
When: Saturday October 17, 2015 at 9:00am to Sunday October 18, 2015 at 4:30pm
Where: Barre Forte
Price: $659.00

JAN 2016 | COSTA RICA TEACHER TRAINING: ACTIVE RESISTANCE TRAINING

01/15/2016 - 08:00
01/18/2016 - 06:00
When: Friday January 15, 2016 at 8:00am to Monday January 18, 2016 at 6:00am
Where: Manu Yoga Retreats
Price: $1,200.00

SEPT 2015 | COSTA RICA TEACHER TRAINING: ACTIVE RESISTANCE TRAINING

09/04/2015 - 08:00
09/07/2015 - 06:00
When: Friday September 4, 2015 at 8:00am to Monday September 7, 2015 at 6:00am
Where: Manu Yoga Retreats
Price: $1,200.00

FREE DANCE FITNESS WORKSHOP: Earn ACE & AFAA Credits

08/30/2015 - 08:30
08/30/2015 - 17:30
When: Sunday August 30, 2015 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Where: Fusion Studio of Dance
Price: Free

Core Coach Training

11/09/2015 - 08:00
11/09/2015 - 09:00
When: Monday November 9, 2015 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Price: $1,245.00
Syndicate content