Fitness Professionals

Exercise for Overweight or Obesity

04/08/2017 - 09:45
04/08/2017 - 10:30
When: Saturday April 8, 2017 from 9:45am to 10:30am
Where: Cologne Trade Fair
Price: $169.00

Anatomy in 3 D

03/18/2017 - 09:00
03/19/2017 - 17:00
When: Saturday March 18, 2017 at 9:00am to Sunday March 19, 2017 at 5:00pm
Where: Fitness Physiques by Nico G
Price: $499.00

Configure Gmail to phone support

02/07/2017 - 08:00
02/07/2017 - 09:00
When: Tuesday February 7, 2017 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Price: Free

Pilates Mat Work Beginner - Intermediate

03/24/2017 - 12:00
03/26/2017 - 17:00
When: Friday March 24, 2017 at 12:00pm to Sunday March 26, 2017 at 5:00pm
Where: Core Pilates & Yoga
Price: $595.00

6D training

01/18/2017 - 08:00
01/18/2017 - 09:00
When: Wednesday January 18, 2017 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Price: Free

synergy 360

01/15/2017 - 15:00
01/15/2017 - 16:00
When: Sunday January 15, 2017 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: fitness first
Price: Free

Aquatic Fitnesss Instructor Certification

01/21/2017 - 09:00
01/22/2017 - 18:00
When: Saturday January 21, 2017 at 9:00am to Sunday January 22, 2017 at 6:00pm
Where: Spears Family YMCA
Price: $269.00

Aquatic Fitnesss Instructor Certification

03/04/2017 - 09:30
03/05/2017 - 18:00
When: Saturday March 4, 2017 at 9:30am to Sunday March 5, 2017 at 6:00pm
Price: $269.00

Aquatic Fitnesss Instructor Certification

02/24/2017 - 10:00
02/25/2017 - 18:00
When: Friday February 24, 2017 at 10:00am to Saturday February 25, 2017 at 6:00pm
Price: $269.00

Enriching Alternative Medicine with Essential Oils

03/18/2017 - 10:00
03/18/2017 - 17:00
When: Saturday March 18, 2017 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Where: Jacksonville, FL
Price: $199.00
Syndicate content