Fitness Professionals

Restore Balance and Relax Your Neck and Shoulders

04/12/2015 - 13:00
04/12/2015 - 14:30
When: Sunday April 12, 2015 from 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Where: The Pilates Advantage
Price: $45.00

CORE BARRE-Smart Movement *Oxford, MI

06/05/2015 - 13:00
06/07/2015 - 15:00
When: Friday June 5, 2015 at 1:00pm to Sunday June 7, 2015 at 3:00pm
Where: Oxford Yoga Studio
Price: $525.00

CORE REFORM-Smart Movement Charlotte, NC

09/11/2015 - 12:00
09/13/2015 - 15:00
When: Friday September 11, 2015 at 12:00pm to Sunday September 13, 2015 at 3:00pm
Where: CORE BARRE LLC
Price: $525.00

CORE BARRE-Smart Movement Charlotte, NC

08/28/2015 - 12:00
08/30/2015 - 15:00
When: Friday August 28, 2015 at 12:00pm to Sunday August 30, 2015 at 3:00pm
Where: CORE BARRE LLC
Price: $525.00

CORE REFORM-Smart Movement Charlotte, NC

06/19/2015 - 12:00
06/21/2015 - 15:00
When: Friday June 19, 2015 at 12:00pm to Sunday June 21, 2015 at 3:00pm
Where: CORE BARRE LLC
Price: $525.00

CORE BARRE-Smart Movement Charlotte, NC

05/15/2015 - 12:00
05/17/2015 - 15:00
When: Friday May 15, 2015 at 12:00pm to Sunday May 17, 2015 at 3:00pm
Where: CORE BARRE LLC
Price: $525.00

STOTT PILATES® Optimization of the Shoulder Girdle

05/02/2015 - 12:00
05/02/2015 - 16:00
When: Saturday May 2, 2015 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Align Wellness Center
Price: $210.00

STOTT PILATES® Golf Conditioning on the Reformer

04/12/2015 - 15:30
04/12/2015 - 17:30
When: Sunday April 12, 2015 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Where: Align Wellness Center
Price: $105.00

STOTT PILATES ® Matwork for Golf Level 2

04/12/2015 - 13:00
04/12/2015 - 15:00
When: Sunday April 12, 2015 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Where: Align Wellness Center
Price: $105.00

STOTT PILATES ® Injuries and Special Populations

05/12/2015 - 10:00
05/28/2015 - 14:00
When: Tuesday May 12, 2015 at 10:00am to Thursday May 28, 2015 at 2:00pm
Where: Align Wellness Studio
Price: $1,150.00
Syndicate content