Fitness Professionals

COUNTRY HEAT LIVE MASTER CLASS

07/09/2016 - 09:30
07/09/2016 - 11:00
When: Saturday July 9, 2016 from 9:30am to 11:00am
Where: ATTITUDE DANCE & FITNESS
Price: Free

Pilates Mat & Spring Board Training

06/27/2016 - 08:00
07/07/2016 - 09:00
When: Monday June 27, 2016 at 8:00am to Thursday July 7, 2016 at 9:00am
Where: Pilates Plus
Price: $500.00

Pilates Mat & Spring Board Training

06/27/2016 - 08:00
07/07/2016 - 09:00
When: Monday June 27, 2016 at 8:00am to Thursday July 7, 2016 at 9:00am
Where: Pilates Plus
Price: $500.00

L.A. Urban Safari Walking Tour

07/17/2016 - 08:00
07/17/2016 - 09:00
When: Sunday July 17, 2016 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Price: $25.00

Santa Monica Escape Walking Tour

07/13/2016 - 15:00
07/13/2016 - 19:30
When: Wednesday July 13, 2016 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Price: $35.00

Santa Monica Escape Walking Tour

07/13/2016 - 15:00
07/13/2016 - 19:30
When: Wednesday July 13, 2016 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Price: $35.00

Santa Monica Escape Walking Tour

06/08/2016 - 08:00
06/08/2016 - 09:00
When: Wednesday June 8, 2016 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Price: $35.00

The GROOVE Method for Adults Facilitator Training - Okotoks, AB - Canada

10/15/2016 - 10:00
10/16/2016 - 18:00
When: Saturday October 15, 2016 at 10:00am to Sunday October 16, 2016 at 6:00pm
Where: Motion Fitness
Price: $450.00

The GROOVE Method for Kids Facilitator Training - Toronto, ON - Canada

11/12/2016 - 10:00
11/14/2016 - 18:00
When: Saturday November 12, 2016 at 10:00am to Monday November 14, 2016 at 6:00pm
Where: Toronto Area
Price: $450.00

The GROOVE Method for Adults Facilitator Training - Toronto, ON - Canada

11/12/2016 - 10:00
11/13/2016 - 18:00
When: Saturday November 12, 2016 at 10:00am to Sunday November 13, 2016 at 6:00pm
Where: Toronto Area
Price: $450.00
Syndicate content