Fitness Professionals

Personal Trainer Certification Course

01/26/2015 - 14:45
01/26/2015 - 17:00
When: Monday January 26, 2015 from 2:45pm to 5:00pm
Price: $65.00

BOSU Mobility and Stability for Active Aging

01/24/2015 - 09:00
01/24/2015 - 17:00
When: Saturday January 24, 2015 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Where: San Mateo Athletic Club at College of San Mateo
Price: $199.00

BOSU Training for Personal Trainers and Group Exercise

10/07/2014 - 08:00
10/07/2014 - 09:00
When: Tuesday October 7, 2014 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Where: Jewish Community Center of Syracuse
Price: $129.00

BOSU Mobility and Stability for Active Aging

11/01/2014 - 09:00
11/01/2014 - 17:00
When: Saturday November 1, 2014 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Where: Mandel JCC
Price: $199.00

INSANITY® Instructor Certification Training

11/23/2014 - 09:00
11/23/2014 - 17:00
When: Sunday November 23, 2014 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Where: Turbo Fit Studio, Inc.
Price: $249.00

INSANITY® Instructor Certification Training

10/25/2014 - 09:00
10/25/2014 - 17:00
When: Saturday October 25, 2014 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Where: Fitness Lady Health Clubs for Women
Price: $249.00

De-mys-ti-fy-ing The Slings

02/22/2015 - 09:00
02/22/2015 - 16:00
When: Sunday February 22, 2015 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: How to Move
Price: $120.00

Intensive Reformer, December 11-22, 2014, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

12/11/2014 - 08:00
12/11/2014 - 09:00
When: Thursday December 11, 2014 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Where: Vivian Zapanta Pilates Studio
Price: $1,640.00

Intensive Mat-Plus, December 1-10, 2014, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

12/01/2014 - 09:00
12/01/2014 - 15:00
When: Monday December 1, 2014 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Vivian Zapanta Pilates Studio
Price: $1,120.00

Intensive Chair - ICHR November 24 to 26, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

11/24/2014 - 09:00
11/24/2014 - 15:00
When: Monday November 24, 2014 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Where: Vivian Zapanta Pilates Studio
Price: $545.00
Syndicate content