Fitness Professionals

Red Hot Dance Fitness Instructor Workshop

10/12/2014 - 11:00
10/12/2014 - 16:00
When: Sunday October 12, 2014 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Dance Obsessions
Price: $289.00

Red Hot Barre Instructor Workshop

09/21/2014 - 11:00
09/21/2014 - 16:00
When: Sunday September 21, 2014 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Pennsbury Racquet & Athletic Club
Price: $389.00

Heartland Yoga Teachers United (Proposed)

08/09/2014 - 09:00
08/09/2014 - 11:00
When: Saturday August 9, 2014 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Where: The Yoga House
Price: Free

BarreVite Certification Workshop

09/13/2014 - 10:00
09/13/2014 - 18:00
When: Saturday September 13, 2014 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Price: $275.00

WAFIC

08/15/2014 - 08:00
08/17/2014 - 16:30
When: Friday August 15, 2014 at 8:00am to Sunday August 17, 2014 at 4:30pm
Where: CONFERENCE & EXHIBITION CENTRE
Price: $399.00

AFAA Primary Group Exercise Certification

11/01/2014 - 09:00
11/01/2014 - 17:00
When: Saturday November 1, 2014 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Where: University of South Alabama
Price: $299.00

TP Therapy SMRT-CORE Foam Roller Course

09/27/2014 - 09:00
09/27/2014 - 17:00
When: Saturday September 27, 2014 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Where: University of South Alabama
Price: $275.00

UNM HED 487

08/18/2014 - 13:00
08/18/2014 - 15:30
When: Monday August 18, 2014 from 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Price: $760.00

Reformer 1 training Balanced Body

08/02/2014 - 12:00
08/03/2014 - 21:00
When: Saturday August 2, 2014 at 12:00pm to Sunday August 3, 2014 at 9:00pm
Price: $600.00

Orbit Training Balanced Body

08/07/2014 - 12:00
08/07/2014 - 07:00
When: Thursday August 7, 2014 from 12:00pm to 7:00am
Price: $255.00
Syndicate content