Fitness Professionals

FREE DANCE FITNESS WORKSHOP: Earn ACE & AFAA Credits

08/30/2015 - 08:30
08/30/2015 - 17:30
When: Sunday August 30, 2015 from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Where: Fusion Studio of Dance
Price: Free

Core Coach Training

11/09/2015 - 08:00
11/09/2015 - 09:00
When: Monday November 9, 2015 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Price: $1,245.00

Core Coach Training

09/20/2015 - 08:00
09/20/2015 - 09:00
When: Sunday September 20, 2015 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Price: $1,245.00

Primary Pilates Certification Workshop

08/15/2015 - 11:00
08/15/2015 - 18:00
When: Saturday August 15, 2015 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
Where: Coastal Fitness
Price: $80.00

National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM) Certified Personal Trainer (CPT)

08/01/2015 - 08:00
08/01/2017 - 20:00
When: Saturday August 1, 2015 at 8:00am to Tuesday August 1, 2017 at 8:00pm
Price: $1,695.00

mamalates training and licensing for fitness professionals

09/11/2015 - 08:00
09/11/2016 - 09:00
When: Friday September 11, 2015 at 8:00am to Sunday September 11, 2016 at 9:00am
Price: $195.00

Balanced Body Mat 1 and Mat 2

10/09/2015 - 09:00
10/11/2015 - 20:00
When: Friday October 9, 2015 at 9:00am to Sunday October 11, 2015 at 8:00pm
Where: Fitness Physiques by Nico G
Price: $899.00

Balanced Body Reformer 1 and Movement Principles

09/12/2015 - 11:00
09/13/2015 - 20:00
When: Saturday September 12, 2015 at 11:00am to Sunday September 13, 2015 at 8:00pm
Where: Fitness Physiques by Nico G
Price: $499.00

FXP Fitness Hula Hoop Level 1 Training - Tuscon, AZ

09/20/2015 - 08:00
09/20/2015 - 17:00
When: Sunday September 20, 2015 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Where: Sierra Fitness Health Clubs Of
Price: $250.00

FXP Fitness Hula Hoop Level 1 Training - Dallas, TX

09/20/2015 - 09:00
09/20/2015 - 18:00
When: Sunday September 20, 2015 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Where: Pedals Cycling Studio
Price: $250.00
Syndicate content