Fitness Professionals

7th International Standards Meeting

11/17/2016 - 13:00
11/18/2016 - 13:00
When: Thursday November 17, 2016 at 1:00pm to Friday November 18, 2016 at 1:00pm
Price: $300.00

The Gentle Birth Project

11/17/2016 - 09:00
11/21/2016 - 17:00
When: Thursday November 17, 2016 at 9:00am to Monday November 21, 2016 at 5:00pm
Price: $850.00

3 Day Pre and Postnatal Pilates Specialist Certificate

11/04/2016 - 08:00
11/06/2016 - 09:00
When: Friday November 4, 2016 at 8:00am to Sunday November 6, 2016 at 9:00am
Price: $850.00

ONLIINE SharQui Instructor Training

10/31/2016 - 09:00
11/27/2016 - 23:45
When: Monday October 31, 2016 at 9:00am to Sunday November 27, 2016 at 11:45pm
Price: $299.00

ONLINE SharQui Instructor Training Course

02/01/2016 - 09:00
03/14/2016 - 09:00
When: Monday February 1, 2016 at 9:00am to Monday March 14, 2016 at 9:00am
Price: $299.00

3 Day Pre and Postnatal Pilates Specialist Certificate

11/04/2016 - 09:00
11/06/2016 - 09:00
When: Friday November 4, 2016 at 9:00am to Sunday November 6, 2016 at 9:00am
Where: Pilates Chicago
Price: $850.00

Stroops Functional Performance

12/03/2016 - 09:00
12/03/2016 - 16:00
When: Saturday December 3, 2016 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Wizard Time Fitness
Price: $390.00

Circuit & Interval Training and Hard Core Training

10/30/2016 - 08:30
10/30/2016 - 14:00
When: Sunday October 30, 2016 from 8:30am to 2:00pm
Where: Wallingford Family YMCA
Price: $60.00

Exercise classes 2016 Piercy Community Center M-F 8:30-9:30 a.m.

10/10/2016 - 08:30
12/30/2016 - 09:30
When: Monday October 10, 2016 at 8:30am to Friday December 30, 2016 at 9:30am
Where: Piercy Community Center
Price: $5.00

Mat Work Fusion

11/12/2016 - 09:30
11/12/2016 - 17:30
When: Saturday November 12, 2016 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Where: Core Pilates & Yoga
Price: $350.00
Syndicate content