Fitness Professionals

Studies on C60 Fullerene & Its Derivatives

05/17/2016 - 08:00
05/17/2016 - 09:00
When: Tuesday May 17, 2016 from 8:00am to 9:00am
Price: Free

STROOPS Functional Performance

12/03/2016 - 09:00
12/03/2016 - 16:00
When: Saturday December 3, 2016 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Wizard Time Fitness
Price: $390.00

STROOPS Functional Performance

09/10/2016 - 09:00
09/10/2016 - 16:00
When: Saturday September 10, 2016 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Wizard Time Fitness
Price: $390.00

STROOPS Functional Performance

06/11/2016 - 09:00
06/11/2016 - 16:00
When: Saturday June 11, 2016 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Where: Wizard Time Fitness
Price: $390.00

Cancer Exercise Specialist Advanced Qualification Workshop

05/21/2016 - 09:00
05/22/2016 - 17:00
When: Saturday May 21, 2016 at 9:00am to Sunday May 22, 2016 at 5:00pm
Where: YMCA Perry Hall
Price: $450.00

House Party Fitness® Instructor Certification Workshop

05/07/2016 - 09:30
05/07/2016 - 17:30
When: Saturday May 7, 2016 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Where: The Fit Factory
Price: $180.00

House Party Fitness® Instructor Certification Workshop

05/07/2016 - 09:30
05/07/2016 - 17:30
When: Saturday May 7, 2016 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Where: House Party Fitness + Studio
Price: $180.00

Hip Replacement Exercises Free Webinar

03/29/2016 - 17:00
03/29/2016 - 18:00
When: Tuesday March 29, 2016 from 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Price: Free

NSCA Personal Trainers Conference

10/10/2015 - 10:00
10/10/2015 - 11:00
When: Saturday October 10, 2015 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: Anaheim Hilton
Price: $245.00

NSCA Tactical Strength and Conditioning Annual Conference

04/27/2016 - 15:00
04/27/2016 - 16:00
When: Wednesday April 27, 2016 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: Marriott Mission Valley - San Diego
Price: $385.00
Syndicate content